Recent content by cap580

1. cap580

Sig Morrisey Bravo

Awesome job man! Can't wait for it to be released.
  2. cap580

Request RF6 Aircraft Here

Well here are the pictures I promised. Hope these help
  3. cap580

I would say they are relatively close. The biside has DTFS wings whereas the miss wind has swept wings and the fin is considerably larger. Also noting that the miss wind is a 50 size to a 2 meter. But excellent job man. I have to download that thind for sure.
  4. cap580

BJ Craft Biside Maj. Numbskully, thanks for the advice. I will be posting more pictures today as i will be flying it later.
  5. cap580

BJ Craft Biside Hello. I am still relatively new at this. I would appreciate if someone would be willing to devote their time for this request. This model is interesting to me because of the DTFS wings and its stability when flying. I own this model currently. These are the only pictures I have...
  6. cap580

Maj. Numbskully's Request A CS

If I may throw in my own two cents, but does anyone with the Ep 7 AJ slick have the Orange CS and the new red CS? If so, could you re-upload it to the swaps or just Pm me the file? It is greatly appreciated.
  7. cap580

F16 Scale like gear_AV

This is an updated version of the F16. Its not exactly perfect but it flies pretty good. Scale like timing for the retracts and 200000 RPM. Avergae speed straight and level it about 200 MPH. Hope you like!
  8. cap580

F16 Scale like gear_AV

cap580 submitted a new upload: F16 Scale like gear_AV View the Swap Page
  9. cap580

Maj. Numbskully's Request A CS

I used to have the red AJ slick colorscheme from EP7 on my old computer, but until recently from switching computers I no longer have it. Also, I cant seem to find it again. I was wondering if someone would like to recreate it. Thanks!
  10. cap580

Ghost Town....