Recent content by Martyg56

1. M

Where Are The Classic Aircraft ?

Thanks guys, I'll be sure to try out your suggestions ;- )
  2. M

I never meant it as a complaint - more a frustration ! With so many aircraft, it's difficult to find what I'm looking for. I have found the FW190 and it's great ! It would be great to have a search facility rather than going through the 300+ list. Maybe there is a search facility ??
  3. M

I have to strongly disagree !!! There are many scale RC models of warbirds - too many to list here !! I have found a nice FW 109 model in RF Evo - nice engine sound too. This will do for now ;- )
  4. M

I'm new to RF Evo and am struggling to find the aircraft that I'd expect to see on what is alledgedly the best RC flight sim available.... i.e. there are alot of planes on there for sure but where are Spitfire, Hurricane, Mosquito, Lancaster etc ?? RF Evo wasn't cheap. I'd expect these a/c to be...
  5. M

Spektrum Tx Calibration

OK guys, it looks like my calibration was saved - I've flown a few models after restarting the app etc and all appears to be good. Thanks for all your info ;- )(y)
  6. M

Spektrum Tx Calibration

Ah, so from what you're saying the calibration should be saved automatically ? No Pop-ups. Maybe the calibration is being saved? The reason I don't believe the calib is being saved is that when I exit and reload, and then go into the calibration procedure, the settings seem all to cock ?? (All...
  7. M

Spektrum Tx Calibration

Hi All. Is there a way to save the Calibration for my Spektrum D9 Tx/WS2000 dongle combo? It seems that I have to repeat the calibration step every single time I load RF Evo ?
  8. M

Can't run Evolution!

TBH I can't see the need for a separate control for those trim tabs ?? Why not simply keep them fixed and use the standard elevator trims on the Tx ?
  9. M

Can't run Evolution!