Recent content by nailzscott

1. N

Realfight 7.5 not detecting Interlink Elite controller

I have the exact same issue. No other usb devices installed. Almost new Lenovo computer. Device manager shows controller and allows testing it's input - and everything shows it working properly according to the computer's testing - but I still get the errors above. This computer only has 3...
  2. N

PAU 36% Edge 540 Electric Sparrows_AV

I'm new to Realflight but wanted to get an electric model of the Edge 540. I downloaded this one and imported it to Realflight 7.5 but when I go to fly it - it still has smoke from the plane I wanted to eliminate the smoke in order to learn 3D flying. Am I doing something wrong or is the smoke...
  3. N

Realflight 7-9.5 and Lenovo X1 Carbon with Integrated Graphics

Thank you for your input.
  4. N

flightengr - Thanks, I'll look into that refund process and purchasing from Steam. Since I have a Spectrum DX8G2, I was looking at buying the usb Dongle. I'll just need to check with Steam to see if they would refund that too. Bill - Thanks for the info - that's good stuff.
  5. N

flightengr: I wasn't as concerned about getting something from Steam as just not spending a bunch on something that may not work. My i7 laptop with integrated graphics still has Windows 7 and plan on keeping, so my thought was that an older version of RF that was made in the same time frame as...
  6. N

Thanks for responding guys. I also sent a request out to RealFlight but they were slow in responding. They basically did not answer the question - just saying that it may not run on my system. And then they just gave the recommended specs - which was no help at all. flightengr - Bill Stuntz...
  7. N