Airport

Vahe wolf

I have a question that I searched for but found a non-detailed answer, which is that the map used by Realflight is from the original terrain scan was done for the mesh ( in Spain ).
- I am currently using Realflight 9.5 Is this map the same?
- If I were to search for it on a Google Earth, what would be its coordinates?

I am trying to build an interactive map of planes, models, and runways for a large playing area, and I am developing more than one model of aircraft, including aerobatics, civilian fighters, bombers, and the like. I have been working on learning this and doing it for several months, and you all help me a lot in progress in this, thank you all.
Special thanks @legoman @asj5547 ❤️

What I mean by destroy is if the plane hits the object, I want to break the object. like combat mode!!
if you hit the fuel truck and a few other objects from the shooting gallery with bullet they blow up on a hit with a bullet but not with a rocket.

[EDIT] airport objects are one piece so they cannot break apart like airplanes do when they get hit

I have designed a catapult and I want to include it in the airport that I am designing
The question is, if I want to make the catapult perform the throwing motion only at every launch of the plane, can I do that?

I have designed a catapult and I want to include it in the airport that I am designing
The question is, if I want to make the catapult perform the throwing motion only at every launch of the plane, can I do that?

maybe....