Can't leave Replay/Video Mode

LiPo

Dear Community,
I am new to RC-Planes and would like to practice flying with RealFlight 7. Let's start with the good things. Installation worked fine. Using my Graupner 8-Ch Transmitter works also, at least for 4-Channels (Calibration and Mode 2 Control were successful set up).

Unfortunately when I chose a scenery or a plane, the plane is set to starting position and nearly at the same time a kind of Video Mode starts and no flying is possible. After restarting RF7 several times as admin I was able to practice for nearly 10 min. Then the same Problem occured again. The Trainer for Starts/Landing works fine, but now again, I just see an artificially smoothed Video Mode view of the plane. However, the Controls still work.

Thanks a lot if there is anybody, who could help me.
Jens

Get us some Screenshot's of what you are seeing and post them here. I have tried to replicate your problem and cannot. I have tried the trainers, and they work for me as designed, and to get out of them I select Exit under the Trainer menu at the top left of the screen. Exiting the trainer will put you back into Free flight mode.

If for some reason you are in a recording, there is an X in the top Right corner of the recording playback control box that will exit the Recording playback control and put you back into normal flight as noted in the photo attached.

Attachments

• Playback photo.JPG
    Playback photo.JPG
    25 KB · Views: 5
  • trainer exit.JPG
    trainer exit.JPG
    17.2 KB · Views: 4
Last edited:
Screenshots of the Problem

Hi,
thanks for your answer. Here is a Screenshot of the view that I cannot leave:
http://www.directupload.net/file/d/3738/7hqouq39_jpg.htm

And for the sake of better understanding the messages in English:
This is what happens.

1. I choose an airplane (Nexstar):
http://www.directupload.net/file/d/3738/7r7u8y6n_jpg.htm

2. The airplane is set to starting position: