Request for "Revlover" plane

Rudy

This is my first time to do this and I am not sure whether I am doing the right thing. Can I request a "Revolver" .

Thanks,

Rudy

This One?

revolverag01l-lg.jpg

Jeez where did THAT come from?!??!!! Imagine the nerve of some people, leaving a Revolver lying on a field where some kid might find it and get hurt :D

Strange thing is, there's a Revolver lying in my field also - not sure but I think it got there when I installed Exp Pack 4? KE must be to blame...

DH

Revolver edit:

Rudy said:
This is my first time to do this and I am not sure whether I am doing the right thing. Can I request a "Revolver" .

Thanks,

Rudy
Yes!!! There is a Revolver in your future.

Any particular size, power type ( NO Dilithium Crystals or Flux Capacitors please), etc.

Revolver

flip3d said:
Yes!!! There is a Revolver in your future.

Any particular size, power type ( NO Dilithium Crystals or Flux Capacitors please), etc.

Size is 40-70. power is OS .60 Is that enough input?

Thanks,

Rudy

In otherwords, it was pointless to ask for the plane to be made, as it is already available on the Expansion Pack.

Just buy the pack.

Rudy said:
Size is 40-70. power is OS .60 Is that enough input?

Thanks,

Rudy
Rudy, Rudy, Rudy! I can edit up a physics model of the existing plane.... but you will still have to purchase X-pack 4 to download it. OK? ;)

josh0987 said:
I hate these useless jokes you guys make.
I dont like when youngersters claim to be adults, claim to have things they dont, try to jump in an argument and get upset and threaten to leave because its not going their way etc, etc. Sorry I'll stop here. I have to go to work. I have bills to pay, a family to take care of, and my own son to keep an eye on.

I dug up this thread from a search. Yes i have the revolver and a variant of it. What I would like to see is the 70" revolver.

Anyone seen on of those around?