SIG Four Star 54

laurie02

Hi all
I couldn't find a request page so I thought I would just try a thread...
Can anyone build me a SIG Four Star 54 with a power 46 electric 6s 4500mah in red?
I'm a newb and not too good with RF9.5....yet.

red or yellow is fine too
and if you want another project a Flybaby EP same specs?

Cheers

Couldn`t find a request thread..?????? it seems to me that you already have,... looking at the "what`s new", I see that you`ve already made the same request in "request aircraft here" thread... you`re borderline cavalier in the way that you "request". It`s as if you think that there`s a ton of modelers around here just waiting for another project to build by asking for yet "another project"...(Flybaby EP) WHILE you`re already requesting a SIG,...Hate to burst your bubble laurie02, it`s never worked that way around here in RF, granted you`re a newb, but familiarize yourself with the water before you just dive in. ...IF you had tried using the "search" function (upper right of page) you`d have found the SIG....

Last edited:
If you want the Flybaby, you`ll need the "add on`s 2" ....they`re free. It`s probably gas as well.

Last edited:
Hi all
I couldn't find a request page so I thought I would just try a thread...
Can anyone build me a SIG Four Star 54 with a power 46 electric 6s 4500mah in red?
I'm a newb and not too good with RF9.5....yet.

red or yellow is fine too
and if you want another project a Flybaby EP same specs?

Cheers
you can make the
sig Four Star 54 electric but you can't get rid of the glow engine visual so that would be the only issue

Is there a good tutorial on using the editor? I know there are many threads on editing and designing airplanes but they seem to be spread over most of the Designer Forums and it is hard to know, at least for me, what is current and what is obsolete. The Sig Four Star 54 is actually a plane I'm building so I thought I would work through the process of editing an airplane to match it.