Recent content by mschulz531

1. M

Great Planes Revolver 70 with 91fs_AV

Great Planes Revolver 70 with .90fs. I found the list of engines, so now there is a Revolver 70 with a 1.20fs and one variant with the .90fs. This is my first attempt at variants...any feedback is appreciated.
  2. M

Great Planes Revolver 70 with 91fs_AV

mschulz531 submitted a new upload: Great Planes Revolver 70 with 91fs_AV View the Swap Page
  3. M

Great Planes Revolver 70 with 120fs_AV

This is the stock Great Planes Revolver (59") scaled up to the Great Planes Revolver (70"). The engine was changed to an OS 1.20 fs since I could not find a .90 sized four stroke (yet).
  4. M

Great Planes Revolver 70 with 120fs_AV

mschulz531 submitted a new upload: Great Planes Revolver 70 with 120fs_AV View the Swap Page
  5. M

Great Planes Revolver 70" (larger model)

Revolver 70 (experimental) ready to try I've uploaded the Revolver 70 that I made from the stock Revolver 59. If anyone has a chance to look at it, I'd appreciate any feedback...how does it fly? does it seem to be accurate? I'll put a .91 on it as soon as I figure out how to do that. For now...
  6. M

How to model and import new engines I couldn't find a 90 sized four stroke engine anywhere...I was able to expand the standard Revolver, but I'd really like to put the same engine in the model that I'm planning to put in my Revolver 70...a Magnum .91 four stroke. I couldn't even find an OS 90...
  7. M

OK - I'll give it a try! Maj. Numbskully, Given that I design and develop computer applications in the business environment by day, I figure I can probably figure out how to use these tools to scale up the Revolver 59 to the Revolver 70...maybe even experiment with a four stroke engine on the...
  8. M