B

T-28B Trojan Giant_AV

Thanks. With this one, I finally thought to use math to scale it up. It seems a little light...I may add some weight. I love how it flies and sounds.

Thanks. With this one, I finally thought to use math to scale it up. It seems a little light...I may add some weight. I love how it flies and sounds.
I tried out your AV and it flies very nice you did a great job on it. I did end up tweaking it a little so let me know if you want to try out my changes and I'll upload an AV for you to test. I changed the prop pitch, prop visual scale, wing incidence, hstab incidence, wing gear strength, and steering gear strength. It flies about 150 now and the prop shows up large.

Thanks and yes, please upload your AV. I'd like to test it...I'm sure it's an improvement. I'm still learning all the little tweaks!

Oh man, just found the add-ons and the T34 Mentor! I had one from World Models about 15 years ago that I flew the snot out of. I got so tired of it, I put it in a big loop. On the downward side, just kept that throttle wide open and plowed her straight down into the tarmac. My two buddies at the field didn't see it, they HEARD it...STOP, all of a sudden. LOLOLOL I wish Nitro Planes or World Models would bring it back!!!

Thanks and yes, please upload your AV. I'd like to test it...I'm sure it's an improvement. I'm still learning all the little tweaks!