Recent content by dke56

1. D

Service pack 1 download for U-can-fly 3D

Thanks guys. Flapper, I think that your suggestion is probably the best one. Perhaps when the rain returns to the Northwest, I will read/learn on how to edit current models. I am sure it beats watching reality TV. Right now I just have to fly while the skys are blue
  2. D

Thank you both technoid and Ryan for responding to my query. I did refer to my search as a service pack and that was incorrect, as was my post title of "u-can-fly'. I am looking for anyone (assuming RF will not have an issue with it) that may have the U-can-do 3D_EA file. I was able to find...
  3. D

Hello and forgive me in advance as I am a newbie to this group and this post may not be in the correct forum. I picked up an awesome GP U-can-do 3D equipped with an OS .91 4-stroke. It flys great and I am looking to advance my skills using a RF model of this plane. I currently have RF 9.5S...
  4. D

How to Setup DX8G2 for Use with WS2000 Dongle Part I (airplane)

Hang in there Pullit. There is a lot to learn and it won't happen overnight. You will get the software installed and the dongle to to bind with the transmitter. Every time you set up a new model, you will learn more about the transmitter and soon enough it will become much easier. If you...
  5. D

realflight 9 with ws2000 dongle with spektrum dx8 gen 2 tx

Marcus, thanks for your detail and informative reply. I really appreciated it. Most of what you explained, I had already done. I did forget about the model match, so thanks for bringing that key point up! Here is what I saw in the RF9.5 User Guide (which I referred to previously): I...
  6. D

Antivirus software stopping you from installing?

This problem was seen back in RF7.5, but on a much smaller scale.
  7. D