1. E

Noob downloading planes ?

Thanks to everyone who has helped. I got it done ! Eddy
  2. E

Thanks Uncle, you've nailed it ! I need to start doing that. Eddy
  3. E

I am new to G5, and have been unsuccessful at downloading and installing new planes. For example: I have been trying to install the Cessna 195 by pplace and I have failed. Can you please tell me the path that the download should take, and what file it should finally remain in for using ...
  4. E

How do I locate the starting point of the plane on the runway ?

Hymmm, at your suggestion, I tried that, sorry to say it did not work. When I go to camera position, there is only one position shown, it's Default, and it's pre checked. It's no big deal, but unlike all other fields, the plane starts in the pit area. Just wondering why ? edd
  5. E

How do I locate the starting point of the plane on the runway ?

Some how the planes starting point on my Gold Country runway got misconscrewed ? Also, at the same time; how do you control the runway, and grass roughness ? Can I adjust different areas on the ground to have different roughness ? Thank you kindly. Edd
  6. E

Already registered with someone else, what do i do

Now please, I ask you this in all seriousness, what improvements can I expect to see for $50. I am running 5.5, and it is pretty nice. Thank you edd
  7. E

Vampire RCAF CS

I'm just wondering if Vampire LS wasn't contaminating some thing ? Regardless; she turned out to be a beautiful flying aeroplane. Thanks again for your help. Edd
  8. E

Vampire RCAF CS

OK gyz, I got it now. Don't know what I did differently, but I deleted everything from files, and started over, but this time I left out Vampire LS, and just went with Vampire B, and Vampire RCAF CS. It seamed to make the difference ? Thanks for your help. Edd
  9. E

Vampire RCAF CS